Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

Town Council

Contact Us

Susan Pettazzoni
Clerk of the Council
T: 413-263-3015

Minutes & Agendas

Meeting Calendar

District Map


Council Members

 Councilor District / At-Large   Phone Address
George D. Condon III  3 222-9244 159 Sibley Avenue
 Brian J. Griffin  At-Large 263-3015 143 Nelson Street
 Nathan A. Bech  2 263-3015 76 Elmdale Street
Brian Clune  At-Large 204-8264 62 Bridle Path Road
 Sean T. Powers  At-Large  263-3015  70 Maple Terrace 2F
 Michael S. Eger  1  455-0797  51 Worthy Ave 12
Bruce L. Gendron  At-Large  734-4267 

24 Ivy Hollow

 George R. Kelly  At-Large  736-5697  103 Tatham Hill Road
 Daniel M. O'Brien  4  747-0918  1452 Morgan Rd



Sub Committees and Liaisons

 Capital Program Planning Committee  Nathan Bech
 Commission on Disabilities  Michael Eger
 Community Preservation Act Study Committee  Bruce Gendron
 Parks & Recreation  Brian Griffin
 Public Safety

 Daniel O'Brien

 Schools  Sean Powers
 Veterans Department  George Kelly
 Traffic & Safety Committee

Bruce Gendron - Chair

Sean Powers - Vice Chair

Brian Griffin

Brian Clune  (Voting Alternate)

Sgt. Bud Rees - Police

Jim Czach - DPW

 Ordinance & Policy Committee

Nathan Bech -Chair

Daniel O'Brien - Vice Chair

Sean Powers

Michael Eger  (Voting Alternate)

 Human Resource Personnel Committee

Brian Clune - Chair

Bruce Gendron - Vice Chair

Michael Eger

George Kelly  (Voting Alternate)

 Budget Management

Daniel O'Brien - Chair

Nathan Bech - Vice Chair

George Kelly

Brian Griffin  (Voting Alternate)